CALIFORNIA
HAWAII

EXECUTIVE TEAM


Suzanne Chambers
President

Savannah Chambers Turley

Stephanie O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer

Eric Lecours
VP of Portfolio Management

DIRECTORS


Mark Curtis
Director of Sales | Northern California

Matt Viotto
Director of Sales | Orange County, San Diego County, Desert

Thomas Favorite
Director of Sales | Los Angeles, Tri Counties

David Dennis
Director of Portfolio

Catherine Henson
Director of Corporate Sales

Erik Hattevik
IT Director

PORTFOLIO MANAGERS


Sean Diggins
Italy

Christian Esser
France, Germany, Japan & New Zealand

Michael Restifo
Central Coast & Pacific Northwest

Fellipe Silva
Iberian Peninsula & Spirits

SALES REPS

Owen Barrett

Southwest Sonoma County and Coastal Cities

EMAIL

Ann Beckner

Ventura County

EMAIL

Joshua Benjamin

South Napa County & City of Sonoma

EMAIL

Dawn Bertsch

Lake Tahoe, Nevada City, Truckee

EMAIL

Jessie Casanova

Palm Springs, Inland Empire

EMAIL

Tony Cirincione

Greater Santa Barbara & South SB County

EMAIL

Jami Correia

Sacramento Metro

EMAIL

Rick Craig

South Orange County

EMAIL

Lori Craig

San Luis Obispo, North Santa Barbara County

EMAIL

Mark Eastman

Coastal LA: El Segundo to Long Beach

EMAIL

Loren Ettinger

Marin County, Petaluma

EMAIL

Kristin Freund

Northern Napa

EMAIL

Gino Fumia

Greater San Jose

EMAIL

Anthony Giambra

Hollywood, Silver Lake & Downtown Los Angeles

EMAIL

Nick Giangreco

San Francisco

EMAIL

Deborah Grayson

San Fernando Valley, Malibu, Santa Clarita

EMAIL

Janice Jones

North Sacramento Valley, Sierra Foothills

EMAIL

Stephanie Kendall

Coastal San Diego

EMAIL

Stephen Laborde

Alameda County

EMAIL

Dennis Lopez

Downtown Los Angeles, Pasadena, San Gabriel Valley

EMAIL

Michael Melgoza

San Mateo County

EMAIL

Ann Miller

West Hollywood, Beverly Hills & Century City

EMAIL

Kevin Monk

San Francisco

EMAIL

Aaron Moore

Field Manager - North Bay

EMAIL

Boyd Nielsen

Contra Costa County

EMAIL

Stacey Nolan

Sales Field Manager - South Bay, Peninsula

EMAIL

Gino Pitta

Venice, Playa del Rey, Culver City

EMAIL

Sam Pompei

Greater Palo Alto

EMAIL

Jeff Schroeder

North Orange County

EMAIL

Greg Shields

North San Diego County

EMAIL

Kyle Sumner

Corporate Accounts Manager - Northern California

EMAIL

Tim Telli

San Francisco

EMAIL

Joshua Thornton

San Joaquin Valley

EMAIL

Bruno Troadec

Corporate Accounts Manager - Southern California

EMAIL

Christopher Truitt

San Francisco

EMAIL

Shannon Tucker

Field Sales Manager - San Francisco, East Bay

EMAIL

Benjamin Veum

Sonoma, Mendocino, Humboldt Counties

EMAIL

Chris Webb

Field Manager - Los Angeles West

EMAIL

Paul Wetterau

Santa Cruz, Monterey

EMAIL

OFFICE TEAM

Carina Aguilar
Warehouse Lead
c_aguilar@chamberswines.com
Lisa Andrews
Human Resources Director
hr@chamberswines.com
Tiffani Bernard
Customer Service Associate
t_bernard@Chamberswines.com
Divina Chua
Senior Accounting Coordinator
d_chua@chamberswines.com
Christopher Cordier
Marketing Manager
c_cordier@chamberswines.com
Anne Curry
Credit Coordinator
a_curry@chamberswines.com
Martin De La Cruz
Operations Manager
m_delacruz@chamberswines.com
Matt Delucchi
Domestic Buyer
m_delucchi@chamberswines.com
Charlotte Escobosa
Customer Service Representative
c_escobosa@chamberswines.com
Paulin Gonzalez
Inventory Lead
p_gonzalez@chamberswines.com
Jennifer Ingellis
Import Wine Buyer
j_ingellis@chamberswines.com
General Inquiries
Office Team
sales@chamberswines.com
Anja Jones
Credit Coordinator
a_jones@chamberswines.com
Maurene Lyons
Accounting Specialist
m_lyons@chamberswines.com
Kathy Perrelli
Executive Administrator
k_perrelli@chamberswines.com
Cathy Peterson
Credit Coordinator
c_peterson@chamberswines.com
Jose Ramirez
Warehouse Supervisor
J_ramirez@chamberswines.com
Mederick Ravel
Associate Buyer
m_ravel@Chamberswines.com
Eston Sun
Pricing Analyst
e_sun@chamberswines.com
Leanne Talbot
Customer Service Representative
l_talbot@chamberswines.com
Edna Watts
Wine Business Analyst
e_watts@chamberswines.com