CALIFORNIA
HAWAII

EXECUTIVE TEAM


Suzanne Chambers
President

Ed Hogan
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Curtis Robinson
Chief Operating Officer

Stephanie O'Brien
Controller

DIRECTORS


Scott Stewart
Director of Sales, Northern California

Francois Beall
Director of Sales, Southern California

Catherine Henson
Director of Corporate Sales

Eric Lecours
Director of Portfolio Management

PORTFOLIO MANAGERS


Stefano Biscotto
Italy

David Dennis
Napa, Sonoma & Sierra Foothills

Michael Restifo
Central Coast & Pacific Northwest

Fellipe Silva
Iberian Peninsula

SALES REPS

Ann Beckner

Ventura County

EMAIL

Joshua Benjamin

South Napa County & City of Sonoma

EMAIL

Dawn Bertsch

Lake Tahoe, Nevada City, Truckee

EMAIL

Shane Boland

Sonoma, Mendocino & S. Humboldt

EMAIL

Jessie Casanova

Palm Springs, Inland Empire

EMAIL

Tony Cirincione

Greater Santa Barbara & South SB County

EMAIL

Jami Correia

Sacramento Metro

EMAIL

Rick Craig

South Orange County

EMAIL

Lori Craig

San Luis Obispo, North Santa Barbara County

EMAIL

Mark Curtis

Field Manager - East Bay, Marin, Sacramento

EMAIL

Mark Eastman

Coastal LA: El Segundo to Long Beach

EMAIL

Loren Ettinger

Marin County, Petaluma

EMAIL

Thomas Favorite

Field Manager - Los Angeles Central/East

EMAIL

Kristin Freund

Northern Napa

EMAIL

Gino Fumia

Greater San Jose

EMAIL

Deborah Grayson

San Fernando Valley, Malibu, Santa Clarita

EMAIL

Janice Jones

North Sacramento Valley, Sierra Foothills

EMAIL

Stephanie Kendall

Coastal San Diego

EMAIL

Troy Kinser

Culver City, Playa del Rey, Venice

EMAIL

Stephen Laborde

Alameda County

EMAIL

Ann Miller

West Hollywood, Beverly Hills & Century City

EMAIL

Kevin Monk

San Francisco

EMAIL

Aaron Moore

Field Manager - North Bay

EMAIL

Stacey Nolan

Sales Field Manager - South Bay, Peninsula

EMAIL

Marissa Payne

San Francisco

EMAIL

Nemanja Pejcic

Downtown SD, Chula Vista, Imperial Beach

EMAIL

Sam Pompei

Greater Palo Alto

EMAIL

Jeff Schroeder

North Orange County

EMAIL

Nikolaus Schuhl

Mammoth Lakes

EMAIL

Greg Shields

North San Diego County

EMAIL

Kyle Sumner

NorCal DSD Sales Representative

EMAIL

Joshua Thornton

San Joaquin Valley

EMAIL

Bruno Troadec

SoCal DSD Sales Representative

EMAIL

Christopher Truitt

San Francisco

EMAIL

Matt Viotto

Field Manager - San Diego, Orange County, Desert

EMAIL

Chris Webb

Downtown Los Angeles, San Gabriel Valley & Pasadena

EMAIL

Paul Wetterau

Santa Cruz, Monterey

EMAIL

Natalie Yanke

Santa Monica, Brentwood, Hollywood, Silver Lake

EMAIL

OFFICE TEAM

Angela Alley
Human Resources Generalist
a_alley@chamberswines.com
Lucy Barreras
HR & Finance Assistant
l_barreras@chamberswines.com
Divina Chua
Senior Accounting Coordinator
d_chua@chamberswines.com
Christopher Cordier
Marketing Manager
c_cordier@chamberswines.com
Anne Curry
Credit Coordinator
a_curry@chamberswines.com
Michele Davis
Credit Coordinator
m_davis@chamberswines.com
Martin De La Cruz
Operations Manager
m_delacruz@chamberswines.com
Matt Delucchi
Domestic Buyer
m_delucchi@chamberswines.com
Charlotte Escobosa
Customer Service Representative
c_escobosa@chamberswines.com
Danny Felix
Customer Service Representative
d_felix@chamberswines.com
Paulin Gonzalez
Inventory Lead
p_gonzalez@chamberswines.com
Erik Hattevik
IT Director
e_hattevik@Chamberswines.com
Jennifer Ingellis
Import Wine Buyer
j_ingellis@chamberswines.com
General Inquiries
Office Team
sales@chamberswines.com
Stephanie Jarvis
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
s_jarvis@chamberswines.com
Kathy Perrelli
Executive Administrator
k_perrelli@chamberswines.com
Cathy Peterson
Credit Coordinator
c_peterson@chamberswines.com
Jose Ramirez
Warehouse Supervisor
J_ramirez@chamberswines.com
Mederick Ravel
Associate Buyer
m_ravel@Chamberswines.com
Kindra Stowe
Customer Service Representative
k_stowe@chamberswines.com
Eston Sun
Pricing Analyst
e_sun@chamberswines.com
Edna Watts
Wine Business Analyst
e_watts@chamberswines.com