CALIFORNIA
HAWAII

MANAGEMENT


Suzanne Chambers
President

Ed Hogan
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Curtis Robinson
Chief Operating Officer

Stephanie O'Brien
Controller

SALES DIRECTORS


Francois Beall
Director of Sales, Southern California

Scott Stewart
Director of Sales, Northern California

Paul Torres
Director of Corporate Sales

PORTFOLIO MANAGERS


Stefano Biscotto
Italy

David Dennis
Napa, Sonoma & Sierra Foothills

Eric Lecours
France, Germany, Portugal & Japan

Michael Restifo
Central Coast & Pacific Northwest

Fellipe Silva
Spain

SALES REPS

Dawn Bertsch

Lake Tahoe, Nevada City, Truckee

EMAIL

Jessie Casanova

Palm Springs, Inland Empire

EMAIL

Stephanie Casey

Marin County & Petaluma

EMAIL

Tony Cirincione

Greater Santa Barbara & South SB County

EMAIL

Jami Correia

Sacramento Metro

EMAIL

Rick Craig

South Orange County

EMAIL

Lori Craig

San Luis Obispo, North Santa Barbara County

EMAIL

Mark Curtis

Field Manager - East Bay, Marin, Sacramento

EMAIL

Kelvin DeBoer

Field Manager - San Mateo, Santa Clara & Monterey

EMAIL

Michael Denney

Ventura County

EMAIL

Mark Eastman

Coastal LA: El Segundo to Long Beach

EMAIL

Thomas Favorite

Field Manager - Los Angeles Central/East

EMAIL

Kristin Freund

Northern Napa

EMAIL

Gino Fumia

Greater San Jose

EMAIL

David Jackson

Field Manager - Orange, San Diego County, Desert

EMAIL

Janice Jones

North Sacramento Valley, Sierra Foothills

EMAIL

Cindi Keen

San Francisco

EMAIL

Stephanie Kendall

Coastal San Diego

EMAIL

Troy Kinser

Culver City, Playa del Rey, Venice

EMAIL

Stephen Laborde

Alameda County

EMAIL

Torey Landry

South San Diego County

EMAIL

Matthew Maw

San Francisco

EMAIL

Ann Miller

West Hollywood, Beverly Hills & Century City

EMAIL

Kevin Monk

San Francisco

EMAIL

Ryan O'Malley

Field Manager - Los Angeles West

EMAIL

Adam Parry

Downtown Los Angeles, San Gabriel Valley & Pasadena

EMAIL

Andrew Pleva

NorCal DSD Sales Representative

EMAIL

Sam Pompei

Greater Palo Alto

EMAIL

Dave Repp

Sonoma, Mendoncino

EMAIL

Jeff Schroeder

North Orange County

EMAIL

Nikolaus Schuhl

Mammoth Lakes

EMAIL

Greg Shields

North San Diego County

EMAIL

Fellipe Silva

Contra Costa, Deep East Bay

EMAIL

Joshua Thornton

San Joaquin Valley

EMAIL

Bruno Troadec

SoCal DSD Sales Representative

EMAIL

Chris Webb

Malibu, Agoura, W. San Fernando Valley

EMAIL

Paul Wetterau

Santa Cruz, Monterey

EMAIL

Natalie Yanke

Santa Monica, Brentwood, Hollywood, Silver Lake

EMAIL

OFFICE TEAM

Jay Allen
Customer Service Assistant Manager
jay_allen@chamberswines.com
Divina Chua
Senior Accounting Coordinator
d_chua@chamberswines.com
Christopher Cordier
Marketing Manager
c_cordier@chamberswines.com
Anne Curry
Credit Coordinator
a_curry@chamberswines.com
Michele Davis
Credit Coordinator
m_davis@chamberswines.com
Martin De La Cruz
Operations Manager
m_delacruz@chamberswines.com
Cathlyn Del Rosario
Customer Service Representative
c_valera@chamberswines.com
Matt Delucchi
Customer Service Manager
m_delucchi@chamberswines.com
Carolina Dominguez
Credit Manager
c_dominguez@Chamberswines.com
Camille Elguero
Domestic Wine Buyer
c_elguero@chamberswines.com
Danny Felix
Customer Service Representative
d_felix@chamberswines.com
Jeff Ferrier
Warehouse Manager
j_ferrier@chamberswines.com
Erik Hattevik
Business Systems Analyst
e_hattevik@Chamberswines.com
Jennifer Ingellis
Import Wine Buyer
j_ingellis@chamberswines.com
General Inquiries
Office Team
sales@chamberswines.com
Kathy Perrelli
Executive Administrator
k_perrelli@chamberswines.com
Cathy Peterson
Credit Coordinator
c_peterson@chamberswines.com
Reeny Petit
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
r_petit@chamberswines.com
Mederick Ravel
Associate Buyer
m_ravel@Chamberswines.com
Kindra Stowe
Customer Service Representative
k_stowe@chamberswines.com
Eston Sun
Pricing Analyst
e_sun@chamberswines.com
Edna Watts
Wine Business Analyst
e_watts@chamberswines.com