CALIFORNIA
HAWAII

MANAGEMENT


Suzanne Chambers
Chief Executive Officer

Frank Rollins
Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Olson
Chief Financial Officer

SALES DIRECTORS


Francois Beall
Director of Sales & Marketing, Southern California

Scott Stewart
Director of Sales & Marketing, Northern California

SPECIALISTS


Stefano Biscotto
Italian Wine Specialist

Greg Borden
Central Coast & Pacific Northwest Brand Manager

Mulan Chan-Randel
French, German, Portuguese Wine and Sake Specialist

David Dennis
Napa, Sonoma & Sierra Foothills Brand Manager

SALES REPS

Dawn Bertsch

Lake Tahoe, Nevada City, Truckee

EMAIL

Tracy Bogue

SLO, Paso Robles, Santa Maria

EMAIL

Jessie Casanova

Palm Springs, Inland Empire

EMAIL

Stephanie Casey

Marin County & Petaluma

EMAIL

Tony Cirincione

Greater Santa Barbara

EMAIL

Jami Correia

Sacramento Metro

EMAIL

Rick Craig

South Orange County

EMAIL

Mark Curtis

East Bay & Marin Field Manager

EMAIL

Kevin Damon

Key Retail Accounts Manager

EMAIL

Michael Denney

Ventura County

EMAIL

Daniel Deny

Santa Monica, Brentwood, Pacific Palisades

EMAIL

Nicole Dougherty

Hollywood, Silver Lake, Westlake

EMAIL

Mark Eastman

Coastal LA: El Segundo to Long Beach

EMAIL

Leif Engberg

San Francisco

EMAIL

Bret Fenton

SoCal DSD Sales Representative

EMAIL

Limor Finkel

Contra Costa, Deep East Bay

EMAIL

Kristin Freund

Northern Napa

EMAIL

Gino Fumia

Greater San Jose

EMAIL

David Jackson

OC, San Diego County Field Manager

EMAIL

Janice Jones

North Sacramento Valley, Sierra Foothills

EMAIL

Cindi Keen

San Mateo

EMAIL

Stephanie Kendall

Coastal San Diego

EMAIL

Troy Kinser

Culver City, Playa del Rey, Venice

EMAIL

Torey Landry

South San Diego County

EMAIL

Eric Lecours

Peninsula, South Bay, Monterey Field Manager

EMAIL

Shane Lopez

Downtown LA, Mid-City, Century City

EMAIL

Ann Miller

Beverly Hills, Century City, West Hollywood

EMAIL

Kevin Monk

San Francisco

EMAIL

Kaitlin Morrissey

South Napa

EMAIL

Ryan O'Malley

West Los Angeles Field Manager

EMAIL

Brant Ozanich

San Francisco

EMAIL

Adam Parry

Downtown LA, Glendale, San Gabriel Valley

EMAIL

Andrew Pleva

NorCal DSD Sales Representative

EMAIL

Sam Pompei

Greater Palo Alto

EMAIL

Murray Proska

East Los Angeles Field Manager

EMAIL

Bryan Rathgeber

San Francisco

EMAIL

Dave Repp

Sonoma, Mendoncino

EMAIL

Jeff Schroeder

North Orange County

EMAIL

Mitch Schroeder

Oakland, Berkeley

EMAIL

Nikolaus Schuhl

Mammoth Lakes

EMAIL

Greg Shields

North San Diego County

EMAIL

Jon Sillcocks

San Francisco Field Manager

EMAIL

Christina Sports

San Francisco

EMAIL

Joshua Thornton

San Joaquin Valley

EMAIL

Chris Webb

Malibu, Agoura, W. San Fernando Valley

EMAIL

Paul Wetterau

Santa Cruz, Monterey

EMAIL

OFFICE TEAM

Jay Allen
Customer Service Rep
jay_allen@chamberswines.com
Josh Almond
Customer Service Rep
j_almond@chamberswines.com
Alan Arnold
Fairfield Warehouse Manager
a_arnold@chamberswines.com
Juan Pablo Baldi
Credit Manager
j_baldi@chamberswines.com
Malaysia Basallo
Customer Service Rep
m_basallo@chamberswines.com
Erik Bowen
Senior Accountant
e_bowen@chamberswines.com
Divina Chua
Senior Accounting Coordinator
d_chua@chamberswines.com
Cathlyn Del Rosario
Customer Service Rep
c_valera@chamberswines.com
Matt Delucchi
Customer Service Manager
m_delucchi@chamberswines.com
Michael Doucet
Business Analyst
m_doucet@chamberswines.com
Camille Elguero
Domestic Wine Buyer
c_elguero@chamberswines.com
Jeff Ferrier
San Francisco Warehouse Manager
j_ferrier@chamberswines.com
Leonardo Herrera
Credit Coordinator
l_herrera@chamberswines.com
General Inquiries
Office Team
sales@chamberswines.com
Daniel Kapp
Import Wine Buyer
d_kapp@chamberswines.com
Samantha McCloud
Customer Service Rep
s_mccloud@chamberswines.com
Jessy Meneses
Human Resources Generalist
j_meneses@chamberswines.com
Anna Palter
Sales Analyst
a_palter@chamberswines.com
Kathy Perrelli
Executive Administrator
k_perrelli@chamberswines.com
Cathy Peterson
Credit Coordinator
c_peterson@chamberswines.com
Fellipe Silva
Marketing Manager
f_silva@chamberswines.com
Eston Sun
Pricing Analyst
e_sun@chamberswines.com
Bryant Taylor
Credit Coordinator
b_taylor@chamberswines.com